YG has revealed his track list for his forthcoming album, My Life 4Hunnid, that will be releasing this Friday, October 2. It has special guest appearances by Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, Tyga, Lil’ T’Jay, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna and Lil’ Mosey. It is a 13-track project filled with West Coast vibes with a taste of his Bompton sound. As making the anthem “FDT” song, it is still relevant in today’s society with Donald Trump being President.

Peep the post below.