Jhene Aiko Performs “Eternal Sunshine,” “W.A.Y.S.” and More on NPR Tiny Desk

NPR Tiny Desk has brought R&B star Jhene Aiko with a eight-song melodies with a band. Her music and sound is versatile but has curved out her own way in the music industry. With R&B coming back and making its way, Aiko expresses in her music of heartbreaks, joy, sexuality, happiness and more creating that vibe. She recently released her debut album, Chilombo, that was a hit and had features from H.E.R., Big Sean, Nas and more. With an 18-minute clip, she will be performing songs: “W.A.Y.S.,” “Eternal Sunshine,” “Stranger,” “Loctus (Intro),” “Do Better Blues,” “To Love & Die,” “Born Tired,” and “Summer 2020.”

Peep below.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s