Gee Slab Teamed Up With Vibe For ‘Tenn Toes Down’ Compilation Project

Gee Slab has teamed up with VIBE Magazine Editor, Datwon Thomas, to bring a 16-track compilation project of all the Nashville emcees as they go TENN Toes Down! Slab wants to know that Nashville isn’t just a Music City but it has urban music that hip-hop stamina to the forefront. The artists who are featured are Brian Brown, Mike Floss, Daisha McBride, Petty, Fu Stan, Tim Gent, Prospekt, Teddy and more.

Go check out the latest project below of how Nashville go TENN Toes Down!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s