Ty Dolla $ign Drops ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’ Tracklist

Ty Dolla $ign is giving us 25 tracks from his forthcoming project, Featuring Ty Dolla $ign, that will be released on Friday, October 23. He released his tracklist that features Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Roddy Ricch, Young Thug, Future, Gunna, Kehlani, Musiq Soulchild, 6lack, Anderson .Paak, Thundercat and more. There are hit makers that are featured on this anticipated album and we have one day until we get to put our earphones in and experience what he has been working on for over two years. The South Central rapper has performed on the Late Show with Mustard and Jhene Aiko by his side with his hit single “By Yourself.” He recently released his latest single that features Post Malone called “Spicy.”

Peep his performance above.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s