Megan Thee Stallion Reveals Her Track List For Upcoming Album, Good News

Megan Thee Stallion has announced her tracklist for her upcoming album, Good News, that is set to drop on Friday, November 20. It is a 16-track album that has special guest appearances by Da Baby, City Girl, Lil’ Durk, SZA, Big Sean, Mustard, 2 Chainz and more. She has released three hit singles that are topping the charts that include “Savage (remix)” that features Beyonce that won a BET award. The track “Don’t Stop” that features Young Thug has an amazing visual. She also channels Eazy E with her record “Girls in the Hood.”

Good News takes its title from Megan’s ethos that in the midst of everything negative going on in the world, we all have the ability to make and become our own good news. Megan Thee Stallion’s, Good News, is here to inspire listeners everywhere and to bring fun back into the everyday.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Shots Fired

2. Circles

3. Cry Baby ft. DaBaby

4. Do It On The Tip ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg

5. Sugar Baby

6. Movie ft. Lil Durk

7. Freaky Girls ft. SZA

8. Body

9. What’s New

10. Work That

11. Intercourse ft. Popcaan & Mustard

12. Go Crazy ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz

13. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep

14. Outside

15. Savage Remix ft. Beyoncé

16. Girls In The Hood

17. Don’t Stop ft. Young Thug

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s