Mulatto Shares Track List For ‘Queen of Da Souf’ Deluxe Album

Mulatto shares her track list for her deluxe album, Queen of Da Souf, that will come out Friday, December 11. It will be five tracks and it will be one special guest of Lil’ Baby of the single “Sex Lies.” The Clay Co rapper had things popped off for her this year with numerous features and projects. She was recently called upon the Freshman Class List along with Foogiano, Jack Harlow, Lil’ Keed and more. With the release of her debut album that has features from 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, City Girls and more. Mulatto represents that she is the baddest bi*** from the South with no questions asked! As she appeared to be on NPR Tiny Desk and performing three tracks off of her old and new album, we can’t wait until what the vibes are by dropping the deluxe.

Peep the post below.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s