Jack Harlow is dropping his debut album, That’s What All Say, that drops Friday, December 11. The Grammy-nominated artist drops his track list of his album that features Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller, Lil’ Baby and more. It is a 15-track album that includes the three time platinum hit “What’s Poppin’.” He recently released the video to “Way Out” that features Big Sean.

Peep his track list below.

1. “Rendezvous”
2. “Face Of My City” feat. Lil Baby
3. “21C/Delta”
4. “Funny Seeing You Here”
5. “Way Out” feat. Big Sean
6. “Already Best Friends” feat. Chris Brown
7. “Keep It Light”
8. “Crème”
9. “Same Guy” feat. Adam Levine
10. “Route 66” feat. EST Gee
11. “Tyler Herro”
12. “Luv Is Dro” feat. Static Major and Bryson Tiller
13. “Whats Poppin”
14. “Baxter Avenue”
15. “Whats Poppin (REMIX)” feat. Da Baby, Lil Wayne, and Tory Lanez (BONUS)