The late great hip-hop icon, DMX, has dominated his era for over a decade. His anticipated album, EXODUS, has arrived now everywhere. Swizz Beatz has executive produced the album, and we can say it is incredible listen. He let his talent speak for himself with the creation of this album that includes Alicia Keys, Jay-Z, Lil’ Wayne, Nas, Snoop Dogg, Usher, Moneybagg Yo, Kanye West and more. The new album shares its name with DMX’s son, Exodus Simmons.

As fans all around the world continue to celebrate the life of DMX, he continues to hold the unique distinction of being the only artist in history to enter both of the top of the charts with his five consecutive albums.

Listen to his latest album below.

EXODUS by DMX tracklist:

1.  That’s My Dog featuring The LOX & Swizz Beatz

2.  Bath Salts featuring JAY-Z & Nas

3.  Dogs Out featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz

4.  Money Money Money featuring Moneybagg Yo

5.  Hold Me Down featuring Alicia Keys

6.  Skyscrapers featuring Bono

7.  Stick Up Skit featuring Cross, Infrared & Icepick

8.  Hood Blues featuring Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine

9.  Take Control featuring Snoop Dogg

10.  Walking In The Rain featuring Nas, Exodus Simmons & Denaun

11.  Exodus Skit

12.  Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) featuring Usher & Brian King Joseph

13.  Prayer

Executive Producer: Swizz Beatz

Co-Executive Producer for Bloodline Records: Craig M. Brodhead