Moneybagg Yo releases his new song “Rookie Of The Year” ahead of the release of the Memphis Grizzlies star Ja Morant’s new six-part docuseries, ‘PROMISELAND.’ The track will air toward the end of the the new docuseries that will provide the inside look into Morant’s unexpected rise from unranked high school basketball prospect to NBA 2019-2020 Rookie of the Year. The track signals a unique collaboration between the Memphis star and hooper. PROMISELAND is set to premiere as a Crackle original on the service on Thursday, June 3. The six-part series was directed and produced by Dexton Deboree. It will highlight Morant’s rapid ascension from an unknown high school prospect and overnight small college standout to the top tier of the NBA. The series is a joint project that will be introduced by Crackle at the NewFronts this month.

Peep the trailer below.

Listen to the new track from Moneybagg Yo himself below.