K Camp Releases His Sixth Studio Album Called ‘Float’ [LISTEN]

This past Friday, K Camp has released his fifth studio album, Float, on all streaming platforms. Its beginning a new era of new music for the Atlanta native with a new sound from him. It has over 15 tracks that includes three tracks already charting the Billboard charts with “Life Has Changed” with PnB Rock, “Game Ain’t Free,” and “Guts” featuring True Story Gee. The track with PnB Rock is a sample version of Ginuwine’s classic track “Differences” that has over two million streams and counting. On the debut project, it has special guest appearances by Trey Songz, Mooski and Kaleem Taylor for the collaborations. FLOAT follows by the last series of K.I.S.S. that is a 15-star studded track list that includes Ari Lennox, Wale, 6lack and many more.

1. Forgiveness
2. Check My Stats
3. Tables Turn
4. Game Ain’t Free
5. Slauson
6. Yuck
7. Life Has Changed ft. PnB Rock
8. Privacy ft. Trey Songz
9. Rain on Your Skin ft. Mooski
10. Flaws Included
11. Mama
12. Guts ft. True Story Gee
13. Rare Film
14. Clap It Up
15. Close to the Edge (outro) ft. Kaleem Taylor

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s