Lil’ Nas X Reveals ‘Montero’ Tracklist

Lil’ Nas X marketing is a power move to the industry! We are so grateful for the “Old Town Road” artist from his start to his career to now. He has released the track list of his anticipated album, Montero, that will feature Miley Cyrus, Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat, Jack Harlow, and Elton John. By having a such a powerful marketing team behind him, Lil’ Nas X released the promotion of his upcoming album that will premiere on Friday, September 17. We had exclusive songs that included “Industry Baby” with Jack Harlow and “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)” that leads up to the 15-song track.

Peep the track list below.

1. “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” feat. Jack Harlow
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art of Realization”
6. “Scoop” feat. Doja Cat
7. “One of Me” feat. Elton John
8. “Lost in the Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” feat. Megan Thee Stallion
10. “Tales of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”
12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” feat. Miley Cyrus

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s