French Montana shares his upcoming track list for his upcoming album They Got Amnesia. The album will be out this Friday, November 12. There will be special guest appearances by Drake, Rick Ross, Saweetie, Doja Cat, John Legend, Pop Smoke and more. Peep the track list below and watch his latest visuals as well.


1. ICU

2. How You King?


4. I Don’t Really Care

5. Splash Brothers [feat. Drake]

6. Toch The Sky [feat. John Legend & Rick Ross]

7. Mopstick (feat. Kodak Black)

8. Stuck In The Jungle [feat. Pop Smoke & Lil Durk]

9. Panicking [feat. Fivio Foreign]

10. Handstand [feat. Doja Cat & Saweetie]

11. The Paper

12. Tonight Only

13. Didn’t Get Far [feat. Fabolous]

14. Business

15. Push Star [feat. Coi Leray]

16. Striptease [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Latto]

17. Bag Season [feat. Lil TJay]

18. Prayer (Skit)

19. Appreciate Everything

20. Losing Weight