Bronx bred breakout star B-LOVEE has gained a following through a timeless sample single that has been circulating on Tik Tok called “My Everything.” It has been two years since he has released a new project and this year, he has changed it up by releasing his debut project, Misunderstood, that is part two to his Courtlandt Baby first installation. The second installation, Misunderstood, gives us a glimpse of into his raw street stories that covers conflicting and revelations with eight tracks.

Misunderstood represents me, my style of rap, my personality, sh*t just me” says B-Lovee about the new project. “There’s a bunch of stuff out there about me and I feel like most people have their own assumptions on who I am. I hope this project helps people understand me more.”

B-LOVVE shares a new visual from the project called “All In” that was produced by 58 Gang. It reflects his internal demons while pushing through for the success of his team. It also features shots of the “Neighborhood Hero” standing solo demonstrating an inspiring DIY energy familiar to his earlier work.

Peep the tracklist of the project below.

Misunderstood tracklist

  1. Humble
  2. Need You (Last Strike)
  3. All In
  4. Boom Boom ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  5. Don’t Change
  6. Reminiscing
  7. My Everything
  8. IYKYK