Future had tweeted that at 10am today we will be having more music from the Atlanta star. He premiered a deluxe edition from special guest appearances by Lil’ Durk, Lil’ Baby and more. On its first day out, I Never Liked You, had ranked the No. 1 album in a max of 24 hours on Apple Music. Future also launched his merch with Chicago’s own, Ye, on Sunday afternoon and only have until Thursday night to make a purchase that was designed by Donda by clicking here.

The king has returned…


01. 7:12pm

02. I’m Dat N****

03. Keep It Burnin (feat. Kanye West)

04. For A Nut (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)

05. Puffin On Zootiez

06. Gold Stacks

07. Wait For U (feat. Drake & Tems)

08. Love U Better

09. Massaging Me

10. Chickens (feat. EST Gee)

11. We Jus Wanna Get Real High

12. Voodoo (feat. Kodak Black)

13. Holy Ghost

14. The Way Things Going

15. I’m On One (feat. Drake)

16. Back to the Basics

17. No Security (feat. Babyface Ray)*

18. Like Me (feat. 42 Dugg & Lil Baby)*

19. Affiliated (feat. Lil Durk)*

20. Worst Day*

21. Jus The Beginning*

*Expansion tracks.