Lil’ Migo is one of the most emerging artist coming from Memphis, Tennessee in the hip-hop scene. He has a landmark of singles: “No Love in My Heart” and “Letter 2 The Industry” that has earned over 25 million views. As Migo unleashes his deluxe album, he unveils his latest visual to single “Cheated” on all platforms. The saga began with releasing the first installation of KOTL back in November of 2021 that was packed with features such as Moneybagg Yo, Rich The Kidd, Yo Gotti, Blac Youngsta and more. It had quickly piled up with over 5 million streams.

Listen to his latest album below.


1.  Married To The Money 

2.  Cheated 

3.  Super Charged 

4.  Bad Bitch 

5.  Need Nobody 

6.  Tick Off 

7.  Sergeant

8.  Dawg Ass

9.  Migo Shit featuring Quavo 

10.  Dangerous featuring Blac Youngsta 

11.  Yeezy Slides

12.  Roots featuring Duke Deuce

13.  Rumors 3

14.  Stuck To The Seat featuring Lil Jairmy 

15.  Exotic

16.  We Ball featuring Fresco Trey

17.  F Da Rap Game featuring. Blac Youngsta & Maui Mac 

18.  No Mo Wock 

19.  Trapped featuring OJ Da Juiceman 

20.  Slip of Gold 

21.  Patience