Megan Thee Stallion unleashes her highly anticipated new album, TRAUMAZINE, that is out everywhere. The new project invites listeners into Megan’s deepest thoughts and touches on her journey by dealing with trauma and self-actualization. On the album, it has special guest appearances by Key Glock, Rico Nasty, Latto, Lucky Daye, Pooh Shiesty, Dua Lipa and more. It is packed with heavy collaborations and numerous solo tracks. It also includes singles: “Plan B” and “Pressurelicious” that features Future.

Check out the track list below.


  1. NDA
  2. Ungrateful feat. Key Glock
  3. Not Nice
  4. Budget feat. Latto
  5. HER
  6. Gift & A Curse
  7. Ms. Nasty
  8. Who Me feat. Pooh Shiesty
  9. Red Wine
  10. Scary feat. Rico Nasty
  11. Anxiety
  12. Flip Flop
  13. Consistency feat. Jhene Aiko
  14. Star feat. Lucky Daye
  15. Pressurelicious feat. Future
  16. Plan B
  17. Southside Royalty Freestyle feat. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, Lil Keke
  18. Sweetest Pie feat. Dua Lipa