After stating ‘God Did’ to every miracleous thing that is done in his life, DJ Khaled releases his thirteenth full-length album, God Did, that has special features from Future, Lil’ Baby, Jay-Z, 21 Savage, Lil’ Wayne, City Girls, Latto, Gunna, Quavo, Don Toliver and more. As Khaled delivers the hip-hop anthem of the summer, he welcomes A-list onto this special project and also unleashes a fiery visual with singles “Big Time,” “It Ain’t Safe,” “Party” and more. Listen to his latest project below with tracklisting.


  1. “No Secret” feat. Drake
  2. “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend & Fridayy
  3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre & The ICU)
  4. “Big Time” feat. Future & Lil Baby
  5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage & Roddy Ricch
  6. “Party” feat. Quavo and Takeoff
  7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake & Lil Baby
  8. “Beautiful” feat. Future & SZA
  9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black
  10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver & Travis Scott
  11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna & Roddy Ricch
  12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto & City Girls
  13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage
  14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer & Sizzla
  15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD
  16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss
  17. “Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”
  18. “Grateful” feat. Vory