Grammy-nominated artist, Big Sean, re-released his 10th anniversary mixtape called ‘Detroit’ that is out on all streaming platforms. It includes an all new bonus track called “More Thoughts” with a limited quantity CD that can be found at The historic mixtape has special guest appearances by J. Cole, Jhene Aiko, Chris Brown and more. When it first came out, it had almost 1 million downloads causing datpiff to crash. In 2020, Big Sean had released a second installment of Detroit which it became his third studio album to reach No. 1 on the Billboard charts.

DETROIT 10th ANNIVERSARY track listing:

1. Higher

2. 24K Of Gold feat. J. Cole

3. More Thoughts (2019)

4. Story by Common

5. How It Feel

6. Woke Up Feat. Sayitainttone, Earlly Mac, Mike Posner & James Fauntleroy 

7. Experimental feat. Chip tha Ripper & Juicy J

8. Mula feat. French Montana

9. Story by Young Jeezy

10. 100 feat. Royce da 5’9” & Kendrick Lamar

11. Sellin’ Dreams feat. Chris Brown

12. I’m Gonna Be feat. Jhené Aiko

13. FFOE

14. Story by Snoop Lion

15. RWT

16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy

17. Life Should Go On feat. Wale

18. All I Know feat. Wiz Khalifa