EST Gee released his highly anticipated album, I Never Felt Nun, that is out today. The 21-track features Jack Harlow, on standout track “Backstage Passes” as Cole Bennett directs the visual. Throughout the album it tells a street tale about how Gee is made of with his fiery bars and showcases his competitive nature. With admiration come from Jay-Z, Chris Brown, Lil’ Baby and more, the album cements one of hip-hop’s most authentic voices. It reveals the sort of grit and perseverance he needed to overcome the significant hardship he has faced to get to this point.

“I Never Felt Nun” Tracklisting:

1. Have Mercy

2. Shoot It Myself (Ft. Future)

3. Hell

4. Come Home

5. I Can’t Feel A Thing

6. Backstage Passes (Ft. Jack Harlow)

7. Both Arms

8. Bow And Say Grace

9. Blood

10. Is Heaven For A Gangsta

11. Love Is Blind

12. X

13. Get Em’ Geeski 

14. Sabotage (Ft. Bryson Tiller)

15. Double Back

16. I Won’t Let Em’ Kill Me

17. Death Around The Corner (Ft. Machine Gun Kelly)

18. Get It Going

19. Voice In My Head

20. Foreva

21. The Realest (Ft. Jeezy)