The multi-platinum rapper, DDG, shares his latest project Maybe Its Me…, that includes twelve exhilarating tracks that talks about relationships dynamics and the star’s inner psyche features viral hit single “I’m Geekin,'” plus remixes featuring Luh Tyler, NLE Choppa and BIA. Also featuring the project, DDG shared the official music video for the track “Famous.”

As the project picks up where he left off on his fan favorite, DDG continues to assert himself as an innovator, storyteller and hitmaker with a collection of undeniable bangers. As the lead single, “I’m Geekin’,” has been well on its way to taking over the summer since release.

Now, with Maybe It’s Me…’s arrival, DDG is continuing to cement his status as a forward-looking culture shifter.Maybe It’s Me… Tracklist:
01. Famous
02. Love For Sale
03. Trynna Link 
04. Rambo
05. Hands On Me
06. Rizz
07. Pioneer
08. Hard On Myself
09. I’m Geekin (Remix) (feat. NLE Choppa & BIA) 
10. I’m Geekin (feat. Luh Tyler) 
11. I’m Geekin 
12. This Summer