Multi-chart artist Lil’ TJay released his highly anticipated album 222 today. It is a long-awaited release comes after a pivotal moment in Tjay’s life and he survived a traumatic shooting in June of last year. 222 embodies his journey while pushing the boundaries of vulnerability, storytelling and skill in the realm of hip-hop. The 15-track album has a star-studded line up of collaborations including Summer Walker, Polo G, NBA YoungBoy, and more.

As Lil’ TJay captivated the rap scene at a young age with his signature swag and blaring bars that have garnered him an audience of millions.

222 Track list:

  1. Nightshift
  2. June 22nd
  3. Nobody
  4. Scared 2 Be Lonely 
  5. Stressed (FT. Summer Walker)
  6. 2 Grown (FT. The Kid Laroi)
  7. Heart Felt Soul
  8. Bla Bla (FT. Fivio Foriegn)
  9. Someone Who Cares
  10. Forgot I Was The 1? 
  11. Hole In My Heart (Jadakiss)
  12. Project Walls (FT. NBA Youngboy)
  13. Beat the Odds (FT. Polo G)
  14. Foster Baby
  15. Grateful (FT. Coco Jones)